Week 38

Baby is about 18.9 to 20.9 inches long and weighs about 6.2 to 9.2 pounds.

Her head is now about the same circumference as her abdomen.

She may have about an inch or so of hair already.

 

From Jessyka!  A Pumpkin!  I certainly feel like I’m carrying a pumpkin around, I should have held off and worn my orange shirt today.  It’s getting closer to that time.  I’m settled in Anchorage for my “confinement” and now all I have to do is count kicks and Braxton Hicks, waiting for the big day.

Another fun task I’ve started is making a birth mix for my iPod, any suggestions?

Categories: Weekly updates | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

