Rain, The Descendants, and Sweater Class

Rain, rain, rain…  I know it’s good for the trees, fish, birds, etc. but enough is enough.  On the other hand the rain means more time to knit and with my project bin full, it’s working out in my favor.  I also started taking a sweater class at the Net Loft.

My hiking skills are somewhat lacking these days with my tiny lung capacity so while Jonah was climbing Crater Lake I watched The Descendants and worked on my homework for the sweater class.  I highly recommend The Descendants, it was sad of course but a great watch.

Here’s a sneak peek at the sweater I’m making Harper for the class:

Categories: Cordova, Knitwear | Tags: , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Rain, The Descendants, and Sweater Class

  1. Ohhh! Red! Yay! She’s going to look adorable in it with her blushing bebe cheeks!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

