4 weeks! What flavor will it be?

Only 4 weeks until we find out if it’s a boy or a girl!

I already have the pattern for the baby bunting we’ll bring the babe home in.  Now I just need to know the flavor to figure out what yarn to use!

GirlColors

Girl Colors

BoyColors2

Boy Colors #1

BoyColors

Boy Colors Option #2

The companion color will actually be a navy-ish blue, but I had a hard time finding a good example.

It was SOOO hard to choose!  Three Irish Girls has so many gorgeous colors and wonderful washable (a baby must) yarn options.  I’ll let nature help me with the next round of decisions!


Categories: Knitwear | Tags: , | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “4 weeks! What flavor will it be?

  1. I love the girl colors! that purple is b-e-a-utiful!

  2. Brandy

    Those are so cute!!! I like boy #2 the best. Can’t wait to find out the flavor!!

  3. Kim

    Boy option 2 for either sex. I was always partial to blue, greens and purple.

  4. Grandma

    Boy option 2 is my choice also. Love the blue.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

